JLo Debuts “All I Have”

After months of rehearsals and preparations, Jennifer Lopez kicked off All I Have, her Las Vegas residency, at The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino with a sold out show last night! Jennifer performed many of her hits, including On The Floor, If You Had My Love, Waiting For Tonight, etc. But she also made time for several covers, like Got a Lot o’ Livin’ to Do (Bye Bye Birdie), I Hope You Dance (Le Anne Womack), and Quimbara (Celia Cruz). It was a huge night for Jennifer and she brought three special guests on stage to perform with her: Ja Rule, Ne-Yo, and Pitbull! The hard work paid off, because she received rave reviews! Billboard gave the show 4.5 out of 5 stars, and The Guardian rated it 5 out of 5!

The show, directed by Napoleon Dumo and Tabitha Dumo (aka Nappytabs) features a live five-piece band, 16 dancers, state-of-the-art technology in sets, lighting, video and special effects, and 10 extravagant costume changes! Costumes were designed by Versace, Zuhair Murad, Nicolas Jebran and Lilly e Violetta, and feature nearly 260,000 Swarovski crystals.

The show was celebrity-packed, with the following in attendance: Justin Bieber, Ryan Seacrest, Rebel Wilson, T.I., Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Kelly Osbourne, Leah Remini, Gina Rodriguez, Hoda Kotb, Camilla Belle, Wilmer Valderrama, Ryan Guzman, Cheryl Burke, Derek Hough, Nicole Scherzinger, Keenen Ivory Wayans, and her “Shades of Blue” cast including Ray Liotta, Sarah Jeffery, Warren Kole, Santino Fontana, Gino Pesi and Dayo Okeniyi.

Immediately after the show, Jennifer celebrated with an after party at MR CHOW at Caesars Palace. Here’s an interview after the show:

You don’t want to miss the show, JLovers, so get your tickets now! Tickets and VIP packages for performances through June 2016 are currently on sale. General ticket prices range from $59 to $229, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at JLoVegas.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office.

Check out 100+ pics in the gallery:


If You Had My Love
Love Don’t Cost a Thing
Got a Lot o’ Livin’ to Do
Get Right
I’m Real (with Ja Rule)
Feelin’ So Good
Jenny From the Block
I’m Into You
Feel the Light
I Hope You Dance
Ain’t It Funny (with Ja Rule)
Very Special/All I Have (with Ne-Yo)
Hold It Don’t Drop It
Quien Sera
Let’s Get Loud
Waiting for Tonight
Dance Again
On the Floor (with Pitbull)