Spelling Check Option

Check here for the latest board updates
User avatar
JLopez
Doctor of Jenology
Posts: 11771
Joined: Dec 24th, 2008, 7:00 pm
Location: Kuwait - UK London

by JLopez, Mar 5th, 2012, 6:22 am

I suggested that if you add an option for spelling check, when we write something just we highlighted and click the option to fix the spelling

It's help alot that people who are the English is not their first language :smile:

If you can please !


Thank you ..
User avatar
jlover4eva
Doctor of Jenology
Posts: 12442
Joined: Jan 17th, 2009, 7:00 pm
Location: Cork, Ireland

by jlover4eva, Mar 5th, 2012, 1:04 pm

Strange...mine does that for me anyways?! If I spell something wrong a red line comes under it and I just right click to change it :)
User avatar
JLopez
Doctor of Jenology
Posts: 11771
Joined: Dec 24th, 2008, 7:00 pm
Location: Kuwait - UK London

by JLopez, Mar 6th, 2012, 2:33 am

Really !! I donno !
User avatar
SC88
Admin
Admin
Posts: 14771
Joined: Aug 11th, 2004, 7:00 pm

by SC88, Mar 6th, 2012, 4:33 am

Google Chrome & Firefox and a bunch of other browsers got a default spell check. So check one of those browser, especially if you browse/post on a lot of English pages. :) Installing something like this one our server, will probably slow things down.
User avatar
JLopez
Doctor of Jenology
Posts: 11771
Joined: Dec 24th, 2008, 7:00 pm
Location: Kuwait - UK London

by JLopez, Mar 6th, 2012, 5:21 am

Awww Thanks alot :smile:

Return to “Announcements & Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests